For information on organ recitals throughout the country visit www.organrecitals.com

CONCERTS 2018


The Memorial Hall, Old Windsor. Sunday 28th January at 2:30 pm. info

Harworth Community Hall, Bircoates. Sunday 22nd April at 2:30 pm. info

Diss Organ Festival.
Sunday 20th May. info
St Mary's Church, 3:00 pm. (Half Hour Concert)
The Corn Hall. 4:30 pm (Silent Film accompanied on the Hammond Organ).

The Grange Collection, Palgrave, Suffolk. Sunday 3rd June at 2:30 pm. info
(Mechanical instruments demonstrated, two 30 minute organ shows)

St Alban's Organ Theatre. Saturday 14th July at 7:30 pm. info

The Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles. Wednesday 18th July at 1:00 pm. info

The Plaza Theatre, Stockport. Saturday 21st July at 7:30 pm. Silent Film Accompaniment info
Screen Shot 2018-04-14 at 18.12.29

Bury Park United Reformed Church, Luton. Thursday 9th August at 12:15 pm. info

St Andrew's Hall, Norwich, Monday 13th August at 1:10 pm. info
Programme -
Cornelius March - Mendelssohn.
Summer Days Suite - Coates.
New Sullivan Selection - arr Godfrey.
In a Persian Market - Ketelbey.
Die Fledermaus Overture - Strauss.

Christchurch, Gt Yarmouth. Wednesday 15th August at 7:15 pm. info

The Royalty Cinema, Bowness on Windermere. Tuesday 21st August at 12:30 pm. info

The Grange Collection, Palgrave, Suffolk. Sunday 2st September at 2:30 pm info
(Mechanical instruments demonstrated, two 30 minute organ shows)

St Mary's Parish Church, Lakenheath, Suffolk Saturday 15th September at 7:00 pm.
With Scilla Stewart, Mezzo Soprano

All Saint's Church, Nettleham, Lincoln. Saturday 10th November. Time to be arranged info
With Scilla Stewart, Mezzo Soprano.

The Town Hall, Louth, Lincolnshire.
Sunday 11th November at 2:30 pm. info

The Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles. Wednesday 28th November at 1:00 pm. info

The Grange Collection, Palgrave, Suffolk. Sunday 2nd December at 2:30 info
(Mechanical instruments demonstrated, two 30 minute organ shows)

Ryhope Community Centre, Ryhope, Sunderland. Sunday 9th December at 2:30 pm. info


CONCERTS 2019

Beer Congregational Church, Devon. Saturday 9th March at 2:00 pm. info